Senior and Middle Leaders

Please note that parents who wish to see Academy staff should make an appointment to do so. Staff are unlikely to be available to parents who ask to see them with no notice given.

Please also note that the Academy aims to respond to emails within 24 hours.

Senior Leadership Team

Ms A Colgan, Principal
Principal@stockleyacademy.com

Mr J Swan, Vice Principal: Curriculum and Achievement
jswan@stockleyacademy.com

Miss T Douglas, Assistant Principal: Inclusion
tdouglas@stockleyacademy.com

Miss T Feehan, Assistant Principal: PPM
tfeehan@stockleyacademy.com

Mrs E Bellamy, Assistant Principal: Teaching & Learning
ebellamy@stockleyacademy.com

 

Year Progress Leaders

Ms L McInally, Progress Leader Year 7
lmcinally@stockleyacademy.com

Mr J Taylor, Progress Leader Year 8
jtaylor@stockleyacademy.com

Mr E Boateng, Progress Leader Year 9
eboateng@stockleyacademy.com

Ms L Du Plessis, Progress Leader Year 10
lduplessis@stockleyacademy.com

Ms T Ashe , Progress Leader Year 11
tashe@stockleyacademy.com

Middle Leaders

Mrs H Patel & Mrs M Sweeney, Joint Acting Curriculum Leader, English 
msweeney@stockleyacademy.com

Mr S Quy, Head of Media Studies
squy@stockleyacademy.com

Ms M Killilea, Head of Health & Social Care
mkillilea@stockleyacademy.com

Ms L Liddle, Curriculum Leader: Humanities
lliddle@stockleyacademy.com

Miss B Cala, Head of Modern Foreign Languages
bcala@stockleyacademy.com

Mrs S Chotai, Curriculum Leader: Art, Design & Technology
schotai@stockleyacademy.com

Mrs H A Patel, Director of Science
hapatel@stockleyacademy.com

Mr T MacMillan, Head of Technology
tmacmillan@stockleyacademy.com

Ms A McArdle, Leader of Mathematics
amcardle@stockleyacademy.com

Ms C Simon, Interim Curriculum Leader Expressive Arts
csimon@stockleyacademy.com

Ms L Walker & Ms B Berry, Joint Acting Head of PE
bberry@stockleyacademy.com

Mr W Raja, Curriculum Leader of Business and ICT
wraja@stockleyacademy.com

Mr J Sahota, Interim Head of Year 11: Progress
mailto:jsahota@stockleyacademy.com

Miss L De Souza, Interim Head of Year 12
ldesouza@stockleyacademy.com

Mr G Moran, Interim Head of Year 13
gmoran@stockleyacademy.com